Hampshire Over-60s Second XI v Sussex Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2010 (South Group)
VenueThe Heath, Petersfield on 26th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Over-60s Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsHampshire Over-60s Second XI 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Sussex Over-60s Second XI 22
UmpiresT Burchell, T Wharton
ScorersG Hillier (Sussex Over-60s Second XI), RJ Holyer (Hampshire Over-60s Second XI)

Hampshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Blackeyb Sweet03 --0.00
S Coltmanst Patrick b White101110 9191.82
R Kyteb Sweet1326 3-50.00
M Vimpanylbw b Scollay2048 1-41.67
J Smallbonec and b Shanks1924 2-79.17
*N Blakstadb Crees03 --0.00
B Lushnot out2345 1-51.11
+C Greenhamb Crees417 --23.53
N Coleshillnot out64 1-150.00
G Collinsdid not bat      
T Playerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 32 w)43
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Blackey), 2-34 (Kyte), 3-100 (Vimpany), 4-155 (Smallbone), 5-161 (Blakstad), 6-201 (Coltman), 7-220 (Greenham)
Sussex Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sweet9   12125-27.002.33
White8   05414-48.006.75
Scollay9   04813-54.005.33
Shanks9   055115-54.006.11
Semmence2   0901--4.50
Crees8   23124-24.003.88

Sussex Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Jonesb Lush15 --20.00
J Andersonc Blackey b Kyte5484 7-64.29
L Stickellsc Greenham b Player2540 2-62.50
*DJ Semmencest Greenham b Smallbone424 --16.67
P Creesc Blakstad b Kyte811 2-72.73
B Scollaynot out4343 7-100.00
P Gouldnot out6542 11-154.76
R Sweetdid not bat      
+P Patrickdid not bat      
A Shanksdid not bat      
D Whitedid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)33
Total(5 wickets, 39 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Jones), 2-59 (Stickells), 3-90 (Semmence), 4-108 (Crees), 5-110 (Anderson)
Hampshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Player6   03913-36.006.50
Lush9   14516154.005.00
Smallbone9   3311--54.003.44
Kyte7   04322-21.006.14
Collins5   03205--6.40
Blackey3   03306--11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive