Hampshire Over-60s Second XI v Surrey Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2010 (South Group)
VenueThe Heath, Petersfield on 21st July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSurrey Over-60s Second XI won by a concession
PointsHampshire Over-60s Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Surrey Over-60s Second XI 22

Surrey Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Kinganb Kyte23     
J Greenwood-Honeb Lush15     
+A Reidb Smallbone50     
R Montgomeryc [unknown] b Smallbone40     
D Murphyb Hall7     
H Symesnot out17     
R Kearneynot out9     
M Armitagedid not bat      
D Loaderdid not bat      
P Wickensdid not bat      
M Couchdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Greenwood-Hone), 2-75 (Kingan), 3-129 (Reid), 4-139 (Murphy), 5-160 (Montgomery)
Hampshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Player5   1210--
Lush9   4251--
Elliott9   0380--
Kyte7   0281--
Smallbone9   0382--
Hall6   0201--

Hampshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Coltmanb Loader65     
M Vimpanyb Wickens4     
M Pollardlbw b Armitage36     
P Hallb Armitage8     
R Kytenot out32     
J Smallbonenot out16     
G Collinsdid not bat      
B Lushdid not bat      
+C Greenhamdid not bat      
D Elliottdid not bat      
T Playerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 39.4 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Vimpany), 2-102 (Coltman), 3-112 (Hall), 4-132 (Pollard)
Surrey Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Couch6   0380--
Wickens9   2291--
Kearney5   0240--
Loader9   0481--
Armitage5   1222--

The match was awarded to Surrey Over-60s because Hampshire Over-60s fielded an under-age player





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive