Surrey Over-60s Second XI v Hampshire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2010 (South Group)
VenuePilgrims Way, Puttenham on 27th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Over-60s Second XI won by 100 runs
PointsSurrey Over-60s Second XI 22; Hampshire Over-60s Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresT Wharton, T Woodage
ScorerJ Woodage

Surrey Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Greenwood-Honelbw b Smallbone54     
M Plumridgelbw b Smallbone49     
+A Reidc Greenham b Newton2     
R Montgomeryst Greenham b Lush43     
D Murphyb Lush43     
S Wellsb Player1     
H Symesnot out10     
M Armitagenot out7     
R Kearneydid not bat      
*D Loaderdid not bat      
P Wickensdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)37
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-119, 2-122, 3-124, 4-220, 5-224, 6-231
Hampshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Player9   1421--54.004.67
Lush9   1462--27.005.11
Newton9   0521--54.005.78
Smallbone9   1272--27.003.00
Hall4   0120---3.00
Stedman5   0500---10.00

Hampshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Coltmanb Wickens0     
R Hallc Wickens b Loader26     
P Stedmanst Reid b Loader25     
J Smallbonec Wickens b Wells41     
M Vimpanylbw b Symes0     
M Pollardb Wells6     
B Lushc Plumridge b Symes1     
B Newtonlbw b Symes6     
+C Greenhamlbw b Armitage15     
T Playerc Loader b Murphy1     
*G Collinsnot out4     
Extras(13 b, 3 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-64, 3-66, 4-66, 5-88, 6-92, 7-102, 8-134, 9-135, 10-146 (41.2 ov)
Surrey Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wickens9   3191--54.002.11
Kearney6   1180---3.00
Symes9   2243--18.002.67
Loader3   0122--9.004.00
Wells9   1382--27.004.22
Murphy4   1121--24.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive