Norfolk Over-60s Second XI v Kent Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2010 (5th Place Semi-Final)
VenueBrooke House Park, Brooke on 24th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorfolk Over-60s Second XI won by 2 runs
Umpires[unknown], J Moore

Norfolk Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Blundellc Smith b Kelly46      
M Smithb Birmingham3      
+J Perrylbw b Kelly33      
G Puttuckb Richards10      
*D Etheridgeb Smith28      
ME Banhamnot out40      
B Huntnot out16      
C Yallopdid not bat      
D Jamesdid not bat      
G Harropdid not bat      
R Murphydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-82, 3-97, 4-105, 5-150
Kent Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Warboys9   4160--   -1.78
Birmingham5   0201--   30.004.00
Back9   2390--   -4.33
Richards9   0421--   54.004.67
Kelly8   1332--   24.004.12
Smith5   0351--   30.007.00

Kent Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Palmerc Harrop b Yallop0      
C Younglbw b Harrop12      
P Robinsonlbw b Yallop14      
RE Allsworthrun out93      
R Fletcherb Banham6      
D Birminghamc Perry b Banham5      
BL Smith hit wkt b Banham20      
+D Kellyb Puttuck5      
N Richardsb Puttuck8      
*M Backnot out1      
R Warboysdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-16, 3-44, 4-71, 5-91, 6-96, 7-148, 8-160, 9-173
Norfolk Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Yallop9   3172--   27.001.89
Harrop8   3371--   48.004.62
Murphy5   0300--   -6.00
James6   1260--   -4.33
Banham9   1263--   18.002.89
Hunt2   0130--   -6.50
Puttuck6   0282--   18.004.67

--> Bowling in the Norfolk Over-60s Second XI innings adds 2 runs over
--> Kent Over-60s Second XI innings batting adds 8 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive