Norfolk Over-60s Second XI v Suffolk Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (East Group)
VenueMattishall Playing Field, Mattishall on 12th May 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSuffolk Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSuffolk Over-60s Second XI won by 94 runs
PointsNorfolk Over-60s Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Suffolk Over-60s Second XI 22

Suffolk Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Andrewslbw b Harrop60     
A Cookeb Harrop9     
G Pennyst +Joe Perry b Harrop127     
I Leggettb Webster4     
*C Watsonb Webster8     
D Messantc Webster b Banham15     
P Cocksnot out4     
A Burtc Webster b Taylor0     
R Inghamnot out7     
R Abbottdid not bat      
D Cookdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Norfolk Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yallop9   2420---4.67
Harrop9   4193--18.002.11
Webster9   0612--27.006.78
Taylor6   0451--36.007.50
Banham9   0521--54.005.78
Smith3   0250---8.33

Norfolk Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Blundellrun out28     
C Yallopc and b Cocks40     
+R Taylorc and b Ingham1     
Jack Perryc Cooke b Burt15     
*Joe Perryb Messant11     
K Hoddsb Cocks6     
D Etheridgelbw b Cook12     
ME Banhamc Cooke b Messant10     
G Websternot out2     
G Harropnot out0     
M Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 22 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Suffolk Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cook9   0281--54.003.11
Abbott9   0380---4.22
Ingham9   2151--54.001.67
Burt9   2421--54.004.67
Cocks5   372--15.001.40
Messant4   0172--12.004.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive