Surrey Over-60s Third XI v Norfolk Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (East Group)
VenuePetridge Wood Common, Salfords on 26th May 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorfolk Over-60s Second XI won by 7 runs
PointsSurrey Over-60s Third XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Norfolk Over-60s Second XI 22

Norfolk Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Blundellb Wickens7      
C Yallopc Huggins b Loader54      
R Taylorb Sunderland27      
+J Ruddickc Montgomery b Loader25      
*G Irelandb Sunderland31      
D Etheridgec and b Loader2      
ME Banhamnot out32      
B Huntnot out8      
G Harropdid not bat      
G Websterdid not bat      
R Murphydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 7 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Blundell), 2-58 (Taylor), 3-101 (Ruddick), 4-146 (Yallop), 5-152 (Etheridge), 6-184 (Ireland)
Surrey Over-60s Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wickens9   2251--   54.002.78
Holland9   1410--   -4.56
Sunderland9   0412--   27.004.56
Greenwood-Hone3   0190--   -6.33
Maynard6   0310--   -5.17
Loader9   1363--   18.004.00

Surrey Over-60s Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Greenwood-Honec Etheridge b Yallop6      
N Kinganb Banham70      
R Maynardlbw b Yallop22      
*+A Reidb Webster6      
C Hugginsb Murphy27      
R Montgomerylbw b Murphy7      
R Priceb Banham23      
N Sunderlandnot out24      
D Loadernot out1      
P Wickensdid not bat      
C Hollanddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Greenwood-Hone), 2-50 (Maynard), 3-71 (Reid), 4-139 (Huggins), 5-139 (Kingan), 6-147 (Montgomery), 7-188 (Price)
Norfolk Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Yallop9   2292--   27.003.22
Harrop6   0220--   -3.67
Ireland7   1220--   -3.14
Webster7   0361--   42.005.14
Banham9   0412--   27.004.56
Murphy7   0422--   21.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive