Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI v Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (South Group)
VenueAnchor Lane, Harvington on 18th May 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Over-60s Fourth XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Over-60s Second XI 1 (Bowling 1); Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI 22

Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Briscoelbw b Byford1238 1- 
J Shepherdc Short b Couch214 -- 
+J Lawrencec Montgomery b Byford1426 1- 
C Grovesb Loader3269 5- 
R Lloydst Short b Couch29 -- 
D Smithb Mutucumarana1630 -- 
D Moseslbw b Mutucumarana12 -- 
J Peerb Loader03 -- 
G Battynot out84 2- 
M Mudwayb Loader03 -- 
G Thornec Trapani b Loader03 -- 
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)16
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Shepherd), 2-24 (Briscoe), 3-36 (Lawrence), 4-45 (Lloyd), 5-83 (Smith), 6-92 (Moses), 7-94 (Peer), 8-99 (Groves), 9-99 (Mudway), 10-103 (Thorne, 38.3 ov)
Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Couch9   11821-
Byford9   12324-
Sunderland6   21001-
Mutucumarana9   0322--

Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Byfordst Lawrence b Groves4669 61 
+E Shortb Shepherd0  -- 
A Beaumontnot out5673 11- 
CD Mutucumaranac Batty b Groves01 -- 
R Montgomerynot out21 -- 
*A Trapanidid not bat      
N Sunderlanddid not bat      
B Andrewsdid not bat      
M Couchdid not bat      
D Loaderdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 26.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Short), 2-93 (Byford), 3-103 (Mutucumarana)
Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudway5   1150--
Shepherd6   1261--
Batty4   170--
Thorne3   01802-
Groves4   0202--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive