Surrey Over-60s Second XI v Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (South Group)
VenueBeddington Park, Wallington on 24th May 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Over-60s Second XI won by 55 runs
PointsSurrey Over-60s Second XI 22; Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)

Surrey Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Kinganc Rice b Beaumont6579 6-82.28
M Plumridgec Huggins b Couch1325 1-52.00
J Greenwood-Honec and b Rice3146 4-67.39
R Maynardc Couch b Beaumont4045 5-88.89
R Montgomerylbw b Sunderland3242 2-76.19
+B Turnernot out2525 2-100.00
D Murphynot out2814 4-200.00
H Symesdid not bat      
R Kearneydid not bat      
D Loaderdid not bat      
B Earlydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 32 w)47
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Plumridge), 2-103 (Greenwood-Hone), 3-159 (Kingan), 4-184 (Maynard), 5-238 (Montgomery)
Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Couch9   05712554.006.33
Price4   0430101-10.75
Sunderland9   1291--54.003.22
Rice9   05315-54.005.89
Beaumont9   05322-27.005.89
Reid5   03702--7.40

Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Furnernot out113130 14-86.92
R Priceb Early1216 2-75.00
P Riceb Loader5082 5-60.98
A Reidst Turner b Symes1821 2-85.71
*A Trapanirun out (Murphy)516 --31.25
M Couchnot out135 3-260.00
C Hugginsdid not bat      
N Sunderlanddid not bat      
P Grahamdid not bat      
+E Shortdid not bat      
A Beaumontdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 7 w)15
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Price), 2-138 (Rice), 3-186 (Reid), 4-203 (Trapani)
Surrey Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Early9   1181--54.002.00
Symes9   04014-54.004.44
Loader9   0691--54.007.67
Kearney9   14803--5.33
Murphy9   0430---4.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive