Kent Over-60s Second XI v Sussex Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (South Group)
VenuePoplar Meadow, Tonbridge on 28th July 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Over-60s Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsKent Over-60s Second XI 22; Sussex Over-60s Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresC Davey, B Fletcher
ScorersV Davey (Kent Over-60s Second XI), G Hillier (Sussex Over-60s Second XI)

Sussex Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Meadsnot out100139 11-71.94
RG Maystonc Kelly b Back1240 1-30.00
H Johnsonc Robinson b Airey012 --0.00
P Gouldc Smith b Back211 --18.18
S Readlbw b Airey1527 2-55.56
*+P Creesc and b Underdown4537 6-121.62
B Scollaynot out14 --25.00
P Clarkdid not bat      
A Shanksdid not bat      
H Milnerdid not bat      
R Maharajdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Mayston), 2-60 (Johnson), 3-65 (Gould), 4-107 (Read), 5-188 (Crees)
Kent Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warboys9   1160---1.78
Lomax9   1610---6.78
Back9   3242--27.002.67
Airey9   1412--27.004.56
Underdown9   0391--54.004.33

Kent Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Birminghamc Scollay b Maharaj211 --18.18
J Aireyb Scollay3557 4-61.40
P Robinsonrun out (Read)6385 4-74.12
M Stroudleyb Milner3657 2-63.16
A Scottnot out2633 4-78.79
B Lomaxnot out913 --69.23
+H Smithdid not bat      
*D Kellydid not bat      
N Underdowndid not bat      
R Warboysdid not bat      
M Backdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 10 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 43 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Birmingham), 2-55 (Airey), 3-155 (Robinson), 4-160 (Stroudley)
Sussex Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharaj9   3311--54.003.44
Scollay9   2281--54.003.11
Shanks9   0440---4.89
Milner9   0451--54.005.00
Johnson7   0330---4.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive