Sussex Over-60s Second XI v Hampshire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (South Group)
VenueSea Lane, Middleton-on-Sea on 18th August 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Over-60s Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsSussex Over-60s Second XI 22; Hampshire Over-60s Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Fletcher, T Izzard
ScorersJ Burrows, G Hillier

Hampshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Coltmanb Shanks715 1-46.67
N Blackeyrun out (Crees)2329 3-79.31
T Adamsb Elsey2352 4-44.23
P Greenrun out (Crees)1225 2-48.00
*N Blakstadb Elsey119 --5.26
+P Clarkrun out (Johnson)2853 2-52.83
B Newtonb Scollay823 1-34.78
G Collinsb Shanks718 1-38.89
R Sykeslbw b Scollay19 --11.11
G Samuelnot out08 --0.00
J Hallb Ritman06 --0.00
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 5 w)18
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Coltman), 2-42 (Blackey), 3-70 (Green), 4-74 (Adams), 5-81 (Blakstad), 6-102 (Newton), 7-119 (Collins), 8-124 (Clark), 9-125 (Sykes), 10-128 (Hall, 42.5 ov)
Sussex Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shanks9   1282--27.003.11
Milner9   31601--1.78
Elsey9   3242--27.002.67
Scollay6   272--18.001.17
Setters3   0190---6.33

Sussex Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Johnsonc Clark b Newton1825 2-72.00
RG Maystonnot out4889 8-53.93
P Gouldb Newton1822 4-81.82
S Settersb Hall07 --0.00
L Stickellslbw b Sykes2521 5-119.05
*+P Creesnot out1213 1-92.31
B Scollaydid not bat      
T Elseydid not bat      
A Shanksdid not bat      
D Ritmandid not bat      
H Milnerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 29.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Johnson), 2-56 (Gould), 3-57 (Setters), 4-111 (Stickells)
Hampshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hall9   3241--54.002.67
Newton9   14021-27.004.44
Collins3   02003--6.67
Sykes3   0161--18.005.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive