Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI v Hampshire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (South Group)
VenueThe Common, Cranleigh on 21st June 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Over-60s Fourth XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Over-60s Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsSurrey Over-60s Fourth XI 4 (Bowling 4); Hampshire Over-60s Second XI 22
Umpires[unknown], G Burgess
ScorersP Atkinson, C Green

Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Pricec and b Edwards3     
C Hugginsc Hall b Newton20     
B Thorpeb Lush7     
T Morrisc and b Edwards4     
+E Shortb Green0     
J Parkinlbw b Wharton10     
*A Trapaninot out55     
M Couchc Edwards b Green1     
P Wickensb Green8     
D Loaderrun out0     
C Hollandrun out3     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Price), 2-24 (Thorpe), 3-35 (Morris), 4-36 (Short), 5-43 (Huggins), 6-82 (Parkin), 7-83 (Couch), 8-97 (Wickens), 9-105 (Loader), 10-121 (Holland, 40.4 ov)
Hampshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lush9   1231--
Edwards9   592--
Green9   3233--
Newton4   0261--
Wharton7   0301--

Hampshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Coltmanc Parkin b Couch18     
T Adamsc Morris b Couch14     
P Greenb Holland13     
B Newtonlbw b Morris0     
K Edwardsb Holland26     
B Lushc Parkin b Loader9     
T Whartonb Wickens10     
G Samuelc Morris b Loader4     
+C Greenhamnot out7     
J Hallnot out4     
*G Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 8 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 43.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-44, 3-46, 4-62, 5-76, 6-96, 7-108, 8-109
Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Couch9   2272--
Morris9   5121--
Holland8   0312--
Wickens8   0221--
Loader9   2192--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive