Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI v Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (South Group)
VenueKing's College Sports Ground, New Malden on 29th June 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Over-60s Fourth XI won by 24 runs
PointsSurrey Over-60s Fourth XI 22; Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresM Iwanicki, B Normington
ScorersP Atkinson, M Mudway

Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Parkinc Batty b Smith6276 9- 
B Thorpec Price b Tudge24 -- 
R Montgomeryrun out01 -- 
T Morrisnot out129  142 
C Hugginsb Lloyd824 -- 
+E Shortc Lloyd b Batty814 -- 
*A Trapanib Batty15 -- 
M Couchb Batty02 -- 
N Sunderlandnot out11 -- 
C Hollanddid not bat      
D Loaderdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-5, 3-148, 4-188, 5-220, 6-220, 7-224
Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neel9   1420--
Tudge9   232121
Peer4   0300--
Batty9   1403--
Groves4   0280--
Smith3   019121
Lloyd7   03615-

Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Danielslbw b Morris25 -- 
J Lawrencec Couch b Loader5268 6- 
C Grovesc Trapani b Loader5186 71 
D Smithc Loader b Sunderland1027 1- 
*R Lloydlbw b Holland2835 3- 
D Mosesb Morris2030 1- 
J Peernot out715 -- 
+G Battynot out815 1- 
R Pricedid not bat      
P Tudgedid not bat      
T Neeldid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)26
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Daniels), 2-104 (Lawrence), 3-125 (Smith), 4-148 (Groves), 5-179 (Lloyd), 6-193 (Moses)
Surrey Over-60s Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Couch9   02007-
Morris9   054211
Holland9   04411-
Sunderland9   03811-
Loader9   0332--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive