Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI v Hampshire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (South Group)
VenueSt Peter's Field, Droitwich on 6th July 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Over-60s Second XI won by 42 runs
PointsWorcestershire Over-60s Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Hampshire Over-60s Second XI 22
UmpiresDR Cook, T Izzard
ScorersLJ Morgan (Hampshire Over-60s Second XI), I Shaw (Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI)

Hampshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Coltmanrun out5654 6- 
M Pollardlbw b Brookes1667 1- 
M Hallc Price b Lloyd6977 8- 
R Kytelbw b Batty2547 3- 
K Edwardslbw b Brookes511 -- 
B Lushrun out43 -- 
T Whartonnot out1115 1- 
N Blakstadnot out22 -- 
+G Collinsdid not bat      
*C Greenhamdid not bat      
J Halldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 6 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Pollard), 2-? (M Hall), 3-164 (Coltman), 4-170 (Edwards), 5-174 (Lush), 6-198 (Kyte)
Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neel9   3410--
Tudge9   32001-
Batty9   1351--
Brookes9   1332--
Peer5   03301-
Lloyd4   03214-

Worcestershire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Ebbagest +M Hall b Lush04 -- 
J Lawrencerun out1223 1- 
D Mosesb J Hall2217 3- 
R Lloydb J Hall2833 3- 
*B Briscoec Kyte b Edwards518 -- 
J Brookesc Collins b Edwards2552 3- 
G Battyb Lush2837 2- 
J Peerb Lush1114 -- 
+R Priceb Wharton610 1- 
P Tudgest +M Hall b Lush02 -- 
T Neelnot out03 -- 
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 12 w)22
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ebbage), 2-36 (Moses), 3-36 (Lawrence), 4-50 (Briscoe), 5-103 (Lloyd), 6-115 (Brookes), 7-135 (Peer), 8-151 (Price), 9-156 (Tudge), 10-159 (Batty, 33.2 ov)
Hampshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Hall9   04526-
Edwards9   03521-
Kyte3   02102-
Collins1   0502-
Wharton3   1101--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive