Suffolk Over-60s Second XI v Sussex Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2011 (Final)
VenueAshlyns Road, Frinton-on-Sea on 20th September 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSuffolk Over-60s Second XI won by 13 runs
UmpiresB Fletcher, C Whitheley
ScorersD Andrews (Suffolk Over-60s Second XI), G Hillier (Sussex Over-60s Second XI)

Suffolk Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Andrewsc March b Elsey4889 5-53.93
G Pennyb Daniels2938 6-76.32
*C Watsonrun out (Read)932 --28.12
R Perrettlbw b Milner2232 2-68.75
R Batfordst March b Elsey2424 3-100.00
D Messantb Milner01 --0.00
M Sargeantnot out2731 2-87.10
D Cookst March b Shanks511 --45.45
R Inghamdid not bat      
A Burtdid not bat      
R Abbottdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 10 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Penny), 2-104 (Andrews), 3-107 (Watson), 4-139 (Perrett), 5-139 (Messant), 6-174 (Batford), 7-192 (Cook, 45 ov)
Sussex Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharaj9   3180---2.00
Daniels9   14113-54.004.56
Milner9   13921-27.004.33
Shanks8   13216-48.004.00
Elsey9   0392--27.004.33
Johnson1   050---5.00

Sussex Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Gouldb Perrett413 --30.77
RG Maystonb Ingham2344 3-52.27
A Meadsb Cook5096 5-52.08
+M Marchrun out3037 4181.08
S Readc Penny b Sargeant1629 2-55.17
H Johnsonb Sargeant79 1-77.78
T Danielsnot out1218 --66.67
T Elseyb Sargeant25 --40.00
*A Shanksnot out1917 11111.76
H Milnerdid not bat      
R Maharajdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 9 lb)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Gould), 2-43 (Mayston), 3-89 (March), 4-123 (Read), 5-134 (Johnson), 6-146 (Meads), 7-149 (Elsey)
Suffolk Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perrett9   3171--54.001.89
Abbott6   0270---4.50
Burt9   1270---3.00
Ingham5   1321--30.006.40
Sargeant9   1293--18.003.22
Cook7   0311--42.004.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive