Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s v Lincolnshire Under-17s
Texaco Under-17s County Championship 1997 (Group 5)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 1st August 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLincolnshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLincolnshire Under-17s won by 5 wickets
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Under-17s 0; Lincolnshire Under-17s 4
UmpiresD Ayriss, AB Bloodworth
ScorersB Adcock (Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s), MA Lowe (Lincolnshire Under-17s)

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Wrightc Burford b Gunthorpe13     
*C Tuckwellc Dransfield b Jordan27     
R Brayc Antcliffe b Jordan0     
CP Crowec Burford b Bradley10     
G Hinesc Dransfield b Jordan34     
+L Reevesc Vicary b Blackburn24     
M Pickeringc Dransfield b Blackburn24     
P Coldenc Bradley b Jordan13     
A Davisc Jordan b Gunthorpe2     
M Hayesc Marriott b Gunthorpe14     
J Watsonnot out2     
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-22, 3-36, 4-64, 5-101, 6-132, 7-154, 8-160, 9-171, 10-179 (48.5 ov)
Lincolnshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jordan14   1664--
Clarke10   4230--
Bradley6   1171--
Blackburn8   0402--

Lincolnshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Vicaryb Hines49     
R Johnsonc [unknown] b Davis18     
RS Antcliffec Reeves b Hines62     
R Dransfieldnot out23     
P Marriottc Crowe b Hines3     
+OE Burfordc Pickering b Hayes9     
T Jordannot out0     
M Clarkedid not bat      
M Bradleydid not bat      
P Blackburndid not bat      
SM Gunthorpedid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 47.3 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-134, 3-146, 4-166, 5-175
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watson6   1140--
Hayes12   3471--
Davis8   0341--
Crowe7   1230--
Bray4   1140--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire Under-17s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive