Scotland Under-17s v The Forty Club
Other matches in Scotland 2002
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 5th July 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Forty Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-17s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresR Fleming, AE Marsden
ScorerKC Nisbet

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA Donaldrun out (Lyons->Hislop)28931023-30.11
+T Weeraratnac Hislop b Rafiq1218202-66.67
JA Cameronc Young b Weeraratna52431--20.83
I Torrensc Morrison b Routray60791066275.95
D Harrisonb Morrison2137303-56.76
*C Neillb Weeraratna38314741122.58
CDR Mairb Weeraratna31719--17.65
D Smithnot out447--100.00
J Brownnot out455--80.00
H Lloyddid not bat      
IN Ramagedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 14 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Weeraratna), 2-36 (Cameron), 3-77 (Donald), 4-122 (Harrison), 5-161 (Torrens), 6-194 (Mair), 7-195 (Neill)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rafiq10   1441-160.004.40
Morrison10   33213-60.003.20
Weeraratna5   02535310.005.00
Routray10   23711360.003.70
Lyons10   23404--3.40
Young5   0260---5.20

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IDK Youngb Mair4370687-61.43
M Dixonrun out (Harrison->Weeraratna)2343481153.49
RO Hussainrun out (Torrens->Weeraratna)182445--75.00
SD Weeraratnab Cameron5070944171.43
A Izazc and b Ramage62215--27.27
+AHJ Hislopc Ramage b Torrens077--0.00
*RT Lyonsnot out3947524-82.98
MT Morrisonnot out10771-142.86
ST Rafiqdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
AK Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 9 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 48.2 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Dixon), 2-86 (Young), 3-112 (Hussain), 4-122 (Izaz), 5-131 (Hislop), 6-188 (Weeraratna)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Torrens9   24612-54.005.11
Ramage10   03111-60.003.10
Mair9   0371--54.004.11
Neill9   2370---4.11
Donald4   0190---4.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive