English Schools Cricket Association Under-15s v Scotland Under-17s
Scotland Under-17s in England 2004
VenueLoughborough on 3rd August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnglish Schools Cricket Association Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEnglish Schools Cricket Association Under-15s won by 91 runs
UmpiresAB Bloodworth, PD Clubb

English Schools Cricket Association Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Housegorun out24     
J Westlyc Sinclair b Berrington77     
BA Godlemanc and b Bashir36     
AG Wakelyc Martin b Berrington12     
TL Maynardc Berrington b Goudie24     
*+G Woodnot out11     
DA Wheeldonnot out25     
C Fletcherdid not bat      
SC Meakerdid not bat      
CFD Morgandid not bat      
C Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 17 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Housego), 2-141 (Godleman), 3-162 (Westly), 4-171 (Wakely), 5-195 (Maynard)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goudie8   1391 -48.004.88
Marshall7   1350 --5.00
Brown8   1310 --3.88
Berrington7   0322 -21.004.57
Bashir10   1321 -60.003.20
MacLennan4   0240 --6.00
Cannon6   0330 --5.50

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Goudieb Morgan49     
*RD Berringtonb Meaker0     
RKP Cannonb Fletcher26     
JR Sinclairc Baker b Morgan3     
SK MacLennanb Morgan0     
GM Munrost Wood b Morgan20     
IR McGheec Morgan b Wheeldon4     
CW Marshallb Godleman11     
+ND Martinlbw b Godleman0     
Z Bashirb Godleman11     
J Brownnot out3     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 30 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Berrington), 2-81 (Cannon), 3-87 (Goudie), 4-87 (MacLennan), 5-94 (Sinclair), 6-111 (McGhee), 7-113 (Munro), 8-115 (Martin), 9-130 (Marshall), 10-140 (Bashir, 30 ov)
English Schools Cricket Association Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meaker3   0321  18.0010.67
Baker4   0340  -8.50
Fletcher5   1241  30.004.80
Morgan7   4174  10.502.43
Wheeldon7   0121  42.001.71
Godleman4   0193  8.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive