Lincolnshire Under-19s v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland Under-19s in England 2001
VenueLondon Road, Sleaford on 9th July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLincolnshire Under-19s: 11; Scotland Under-19s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLincolnshire Under-19s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresSW Massingham, D Skipworth
ScorersK Gunthorpe, KC Nisbet

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RE Morec Bentley b Thompson1122221-50.00
AD Ecclesc Bentley b Airey1220272-60.00
DR Pittst Bentley b Smith3860885-63.33
SD Gilmourc Bentley b Airey58891177-65.17
RM Haqb Rutherford1215122-80.00
Z Mohammedc Bentley b Airey3812--37.50
+SC Coetzerb Rutherford619281-31.58
MQ Sheikhnot out2342552-54.76
BT McKercharnot out2929344-100.00
SC Leggatdid not bat      
JS Graydid not bat      
CM Westdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 13 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (More), 2-26 (Eccles), 3-122 (Pitt), 4-139 (Haq), 5-149 (Mohammed), 6-156 (Gilmour), 7-174 (Coetzer)
Lincolnshire Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Airey10   24534220.004.50
Thompson10   23614160.003.60
Heath10   1260---2.60
Doughty7   040031-5.71
Rutherford10   04321-30.004.30
Smith3   02311-18.007.67

Lincolnshire Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DR Heathnot out811161669-69.83
DJK Webblbw b Haq5074897-67.57
S Webbnot out7692769-82.61
SJ Aireydid not bat      
P Thompsondid not bat      
D Doughtydid not bat      
MP Rutherforddid not bat      
I Smithdid not bat      
+JP Bentleydid not bat      
RL Priestleydid not bat      
J Stevensondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)16
Total(1 wicket, 46.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (DJK Webb)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
West10   229042-2.90
Sheikh3   0210-1-7.00
McKerchar2   0140---7.00
Leggat10   1350---3.50
Haq8   0521--48.006.50
Gilmour5   0250---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive