Nottinghamshire Under-19s v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland Under-19s in England 2001
VenueStation Lane, Farnsfield on 10th July 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNottinghamshire Under-19s: 11; Scotland Under-19s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresSA Garratt, K Mitchell
ScorersD Jackson, KC Nisbet

Nottinghamshire Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Simmonsst SC Coetzer b Gilmour63769510-82.89
A Wibberleyc SC Coetzer b Grewal2343584-53.49
MAP Dalec Eccles b Haq2836543177.78
C Fouriest SC Coetzer b Gilmour2236443-61.11
D Heathst SC Coetzer b Gilmour81513--53.33
R Shafayatc More b West2728342-96.43
G Hussainc More b Grewal51917--26.32
+SE Ogrizovicnot out142434--58.33
*PJ McMahonrun out8591-160.00
MHA Footittrun out666--100.00
CM Tolleynot out1212122-100.00
Extras(4 lb, 22 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Wibberley), 2-120 (Simmons), 3-138 (Dale), 4-159 (Heath), 5-180 (Fourie), 6-197 (Hussain), 7-199 (Shafayat), 8-212 (McMahon), 9-222 (Footitt)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
West10   04615-60.004.60
Gray3   02206--7.33
Grewal10   05025-30.005.00
KJ Coetzer7   1280---4.00
Gilmour10   14831-20.004.80
Haq10   04411-60.004.40

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RE Moreretired hurt718241-38.89
AD Ecclesnot out2729495-93.10
DR Pittb Footitt0714--0.00
SD Gilmournot out0310--0.00
RM Haqdid not bat      
Z Mohammeddid not bat      
+SC Coetzerdid not bat      
BT McKerchardid not bat      
KJ Coetzerdid not bat      
HS Grewaldid not bat      
JS Graydid not bat      
CM Westdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)20
Total(1 wicket, 8.5 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Pitt)
Nottinghamshire Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hussain3   035073-11.67
Shafayat1   010---1.00

--> RE More retired hurt in the Scotland Under-19s innings having scored 7 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive