Northumberland Under-19s v Scotland Under-19s
Scotland Under-19s in England 2002
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 16th August 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthumberland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 6 wickets
UmpiresA Gilholme, J Hoe
ScorersKC Nisbet, J Rudge

Northumberland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MJ Hallb Anderson042--0.00
JW Welchc Lyons b Brand1334411-38.24
SJ Boydst Hislop b Haq3270763-45.71
G Raffellb Routray32026--15.00
A Poxtonb Lyons1653641-30.19
S Scottb Haq93027--30.00
N Corbyb Iqbal21917--10.53
+D Haxonst Hislop b Iqbal92122--42.86
G Cessfordc Anderson b Lyons3910--33.33
A Sutherlandb Lyons168--16.67
AS Dhindsanot out344--75.00
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hall), 2-38 (Welch), 3-51 (Raffell), 4-59 (Boyd), 5-81 (Scott), 6-91 (Corby), 7-94 (Poxton), 8-102 (Cessford), 9-104 (Haxon), 10-110 (Sutherland, 44.5 ov)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anderson4   01312-24.003.25
Brand6   02013-36.003.33
Coetzer5   01302--2.60
Routray6   381--36.001.33
Haq10   4182-130.001.80
Iqbal10   02323-30.002.30

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KJ Coetzerb Sutherland910161-90.00
IDK Youngc Corby b Dhindsa3664913-56.25
RKP Cannonb Sutherland3555693-63.64
MM Iqbalnot out714211-50.00
K Faridb Cessford4914--44.44
RM Haqnot out4111-400.00
IS Branddid not bat      
RT Lyonsdid not bat      
+AHJ Hislopdid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
CR Andersondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 25.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Coetzer), 2-92 (Cannon), 3-95 (Young), 4-108 (Farid)
Northumberland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sutherland6   03223-18.005.33
Boyd7   022011-3.14
Hall5   01901--3.80
Dhindsa4   02114-24.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive