Scotland Under-19s v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Scotland 2005
VenueLochlands Park, Arbroath on 22nd June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersScotland Under-19s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 11
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-19s won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, AW Scotland
ScorerP Edington

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Simpsonb MacLeod01211--0.00
JAM Kerrc A'lee b Weeraratna21114--18.18
TC Crawfordc Hislop b A'lee431131226-38.05
SM Selligmannb Weeraratna823291-34.78
NJ MacRaec Weeraratna b Buchan31928--15.79
T Weereratnac Weeraratna b A'lee1329322-44.83
PJ Drinnenc Routray b Bill065--0.00
HK Morec A'lee b Routray52532--20.00
+A Steelenot out0118--0.00
A Farooqueb Weeraratna2118--18.18
*EJ McIntyrenot out1027201-37.04
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Simpson), 2-4 (Kerr), 3-32 (Selligmann), 4-41 (MacRae), 5-72 (Weereratna), 6-73 (Drinnen), 7-88 (Crawford), 8-90 (More), 9-92 (Farooque)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MacLeod6   0201--36.003.33
Weeraratna10   2193--20.001.90
Routray10   6121--60.001.20
Buchan10   3171--60.001.70
Bill8   1281--48.003.50
A'lee6   242--18.000.67

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+AHJ Hisloprun out2145581-46.67
JR Sinclairc Drinnen b Farooque2523283-108.70
AK Davidsonb Farooque31515--20.00
SD Weeraratnanot out3431294-109.68
SW Dalgleishc Steele b MacRae81412--57.14
ND Martinnot out4321-133.33
DW Billdid not bat      
FWG Burnettdid not bat      
TJ Buchandid not bat      
AR A'leedid not bat      
RT Routraydid not bat      
CS MacLeoddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 21.5 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Sinclair), 2-44 (Davidson), 3-74 (Hislop), 4-103 (Dalgleish)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farooque8   1212--24.002.62
Kerr4   0300---7.50
Crawford3   0260---8.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive