Riverside Women v Old Stacians Women
Other matches in England 1998
VenueFuller, Smith and Turner Ground, Chiswick on 19th July 1998 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultRiverside Women won by 4 wickets
UmpiresD Bryant, Macey
ScorerEM Seaton

Old Stacians Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Haggertyb Singh49971005- 
AG Joynson-Hicksrun out1555671- 
A Taftc and b Singh32625-- 
SA Priceb Baker1618152- 
C Jonesnot out41118-- 
ED Burtonnot out1610102- 
J Maceydid not bat      
K Greensmithdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)23
Total(4 wickets, declared, 36 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Joynson-Hicks), 2-83 (Taft), 3-96 (Haggerty), 4-106 (Price)
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Poletyllo7   113041
Blanche7   01702-
Clark6   0901-
Baker11   14312-
Singh4   02021-
[unknown]1   01301-

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Poletyllob Burton1643371- 
A Bakerb Burton1733451- 
+VK Castlenot out5358688- 
Shari Robertsc Jones b Macey0610-- 
SA Blanchec and b Joynson-Hicks21123-- 
G Clarkc Taft b Joynson-Hicks4814-- 
C Dawsonb Joynson-Hicks8521- 
J Greenheadnot out003-- 
K Singhdid not bat      
D Hariadid not bat      
Sandra Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 nb, 19 w)28
Total(6 wickets, 27 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Poletyllo), 2-43 (Baker), 3-48 (Shari Roberts), 4-82 (Blanche), 5-108 (Clark), 6-116 (Dawson)
Old Stacians Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greensmith10   04501-
Haggerty2   080--
Burton5   1722-
Macey4   033112-
Jones3   16022
Joynson-Hicks3   02232-

--> Old Stacians Women innings: 50 in 19.2 overs, 65 minutes
--> Old Stacians Women innings: 100 in 32.1 overs, 105 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 50 in 16.3 overs, 60 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 100 in 24.1 overs, 94 minutes

Unable to determine which Roberts bowled in the Old Stacians Women innings
There was no toss made; it was agreed that Old Stacians Women would bat first





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive