Calmore Sports v Liphook and Ripsley
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 1989
VenueLoperwood Park, Calmore on 13th May 1989 (42-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCalmore Sports won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCalmore Sports won by 46 runs
PointsCalmore Sports 20 (Batting 7, Bowling 3); Liphook and Ripsley 9 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Chandler, J Newman
ScorersL Chapman (Liphook and Ripsley), M Killin (Calmore Sports)

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Stinsonc Wheatley b Garratt7586 10-87.21
RC Wilcocksc Lewis b Garratt4489 4-49.44
RC Buddnot out5243 4-120.93
AL Cartyc Berryman b Garratt314 --21.43
+SA Baileyc Brown b Wheatley03 --0.00
D Newmanc Garratt b Wheatley1815 2-120.00
GR Cooperc Berryman b Whetron77 --100.00
P Tuckernot out11 --100.00
*SP Brandesdid not bat      
GP Lyondid not bat      
C Estalldid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 5 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Wilcocks), 2-127 (Stinson), 3-155 (Carty), 4-155 (Bailey), 5-191 (Newman), 6-220 (Cooper)
Liphook and Ripsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whetron7   0401--42.005.71
Lewis5   1170---3.40
Wheatley11   0582--33.005.27
Roberts7   0380---5.43
Berryman5   1170---3.40
Garratt7   13532-14.005.00

Liphook and Ripsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Brownc Wilcocks b Brandes5467 8-80.60
M Berrymanc Lyon b Budd6296 5-64.58
RV Lewisc Newman b Budd1119 1-57.89
P Woodb Budd1622 2-72.73
G Robsonrun out (Newman)811 --72.73
T Wheatleyb Budd612 --50.00
H Macdonaldnot out49 --44.44
M Whetronnot out99 2-100.00
G Robertsdid not bat      
B Garrattdid not bat      
J Coxdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Brown), 2-118 (Lewis), 3-138 (Berryman), 4-152 (Wood), 5-160 (Wheatley), 6-167 (Robson)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Estall12   2470---3.92
Newman9   2380---4.22
Brandes12   1541--72.004.50
Budd9   0314--13.503.44

--> GM Stinson 50 in 69 balls, 70 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive