Calmore Sports v Hythe and Dibden
Hampshire Cricket League Division One 1989
VenueLoperwood Park, Calmore on 27th May 1989 (42-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCalmore Sports won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCalmore Sports won by 152 runs
PointsCalmore Sports 21 (Batting 7, Bowling 4); Hythe and Dibden 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Chandler, T Dexter
ScorerM Killin (Calmore Sports)

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Stinsonc Smith b Harris129137 15194.16
RC Wilcocksc John b Salter5256 6192.86
RC Buddnot out5045 7-111.11
D Newmanc Smith b Knights12 --50.00
AL Cartynot out1913 3-146.15
+SA Baileydid not bat      
P Tuckerdid not bat      
GP Lyondid not bat      
*SP Brandesdid not bat      
CM Garrettdid not bat      
C Estalldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)19
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-147 (Wilcocks), 2-239 (Stinson), 3-245 (Newman)
Hythe and Dibden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright7   04703--6.71
Knights9   04412-54.004.89
Swanton7   0530---7.57
Salter12   0601--72.005.00
Harris7   0531-142.007.57

Hythe and Dibden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Parsonageb Estall816 2-50.00
S Baileyc Brandes b Estall820 --40.00
R Knightsc Newman b Estall1320 1-65.00
*G Smithc Carty b Estall01 --0.00
+M Monroec Carty b Newman520 --25.00
R Johnc Brandes b Budd3161 6-50.82
M Wiltshirec Bailey b Brandes1157 --19.30
M Swantonc Tucker b Brandes1522 2-68.18
D Wrightb Brandes03 --0.00
R Salternot out1623 1-69.57
G Harrisnot out47 1-57.14
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Parsonage), 2-19 (Bailey), 3-19 (Smith), 4-34 (Knights), 5-43 (Monroe), 6-81 (John), 7-83 (Wiltshire), 8-83 (Wright), 9-105 (Swanton)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Estall12   42841-18.002.33
Newman8   2291--48.003.62
Garrett6   2140---2.33
Carty6   3110---1.83
Budd5   21511-30.003.00
Brandes5   2163--10.003.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive