Cross Arrows v Wycombe House
Other matches in England 2009
VenueLord's Nursery Ground, St John's Wood on 25th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWycombe House won the toss and decided to field
ResultWycombe House won by 1 wicket
UmpiresB Mann, SW Poole
ScorerA Sandhu

Cross Arrows inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Palairetb Sandhu9171   128.17
*AR Maddockc Nute b Taylor3839   97.44
GG Warringtonlbw b Thamby720   35.00
W Leederc sub b Taylor3138   81.58
S Gibbb Sandhu2750   54.00
Wilkinsb Patel3517   205.88
C Warwicknot out1123   47.83
JJ Newellnot out3522   159.09
Thompsondid not bat      
Baileydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Maddock), 2-143 (Warrington), 3-145 (Palairet), 4-196 (Leeder), 5-240 (Wilkins), 6-246 (Gibb)
Wycombe House bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Choudhry10   0340---3.40
Zahid Ahmed6   05205--8.67
Taylor9   0552--27.006.11
Thamby10   0591--60.005.90
Sandhu10   06126-30.006.10
Patel5   0261-130.005.20

Wycombe House inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Taylorb Palairet5756 11-101.79
J Mann senc Thompson b Wilkins55 1-100.00
AP Deshmukhb Wilkins113 --7.69
J Mann junlbw b Palairet412 1-33.33
K Gorb Leeder77100 11-77.00
P Patellbw b Palairet8172 141112.50
+N Nutelbw b Leeder912 1-75.00
S Sandhurun out15 --20.00
*Zahid Ahmednot out59 --55.56
A Thambyb Wilkins13 --33.33
S Choudhrynot out338 24412.50
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 4 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (J Mann sen), 2-49 (Deshmukh), 3-67 (J Mann jun), 4-74 (Taylor), 5-208 (Patel), 6-236 (Nute), 7-244 (Sandhu), 8-251 (Gor), 9-253 (Thamby)
Cross Arrows bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bailey10   1620---6.20
Wilkins10   25433-20.005.40
Newell10   0530---5.30
Palairet10   4373--20.003.70
Leeder10   0812--30.008.10

--> Bowling in the Wycombe House innings adds 9 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive