Sevenoaks Vine Fourth XI v Blackheath Fourth XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fifth Division 2006
VenueThe Vine, Sevenoaks on 8th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSevenoaks Vine Fourth XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sevenoaks Vine Fourth XI)
PointsSevenoaks Vine Fourth XI 12 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Blackheath Fourth XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Sevenoaks Vine Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Sarjeantrun out (Worthington)16     
R Gormanc Dunning b Copsey67     
S Walkerst Willcox b Copsey13     
G Irelandb Collinson24     
+D Cooperc and b Copsey15     
L Harrisc Willcox b Collinson2     
*P Stylesc Worthington b Dunning15     
A Schaefferb Dunning12     
J Bywaterb Dunning3     
J Lukeb S Jandu13     
M Couchnot out5     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 45 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Sarjeant), 2-88 (Walker), 3-109 (Gorman), 4-130 (Ireland), 5-132 (Harris), 6-148 (Cooper), 7-165 (Styles), 8-175 (Schaeffer), 9-180 (Bywater), 10-198 (Luke, 45 ov)
Blackheath Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Worthington6   0260--
Thomas4   1210--
Copsey13   1583--
Collinson15   3582--
Dunning5   0253--
S Jandu2   081--

Blackheath Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Willcoxb Gorman27     
*A Dunningc Harris b Couch24     
M Kamarac Cooper b Bywater32     
J Crutcherc Luke b Bywater12     
W Mayb Walker0     
J Jandunot out14     
D Copseyrun out (Cooper)1     
C Collinsonc and b Schaeffer10     
S Janduc Walker b Schaeffer0     
R Worthingtonnot out4     
IAA Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 8 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Sevenoaks Vine Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Luke10   2280--
Couch13   0361--
Gorman8   2191--
Walker8   1261--
Bywater10   5102--
Schaeffer4   0132--
Styles2   200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive