Malaysia v United Arab Emirates
Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup 2011/12 (5th Place Play-off)
VenuePulchowk Engineering Campus Ground, Lalitpur on 9th December 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalaysia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Arab Emirates won by 9 wickets
UmpiresHR Giri, DN Subedi
RefereeM Shafique
Reserve UmpireR Shiwakoti
Man of the MatchKhurram Khan

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hammadullah Khanst Abdul Rehman b Silva075--0.00
S Navaratnamst Abdul Rehman b Khurram Khan56465732121.74
*SK Alagaratnamb Silva9982-100.00
Suharril Fetrib Ahmed Raza1216162-75.00
Norwira Zazmieb Nasir Aziz88151-100.00
Hassan Ghulamlbw b Ahmed Raza61627--37.50
+Rosman Zakariab Khurram Khan022--0.00
Nik Arifinb Khurram Khan021--0.00
Mohammad Shukrist Abdul Rehman b Khurram Khan257--40.00
Nazril Rahmanb Nasir Aziz027--0.00
Abdul Rashidnot out4231-200.00
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 74 minutes, 19.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hammadullah Khan, 1.2 ov), 2-17 (Alagaratnam, 3.3 ov), 3-40 (Suharril Fetri, 8.1 ov), 4-69 (Norwira Zazmie, 12.1 ov), 5-94 (Navaratnam, 15.1 ov), 6-94 (Rosman Zakaria, 15.3 ov), 7-94 (Nik Arifin, 15.5 ov), 8-100 (Mohammad Shukri, 17.5 ov), 9-100 (Hassan Ghulam, 18.4 ov), 10-104 (Nazril Rahman, 19.1 ov)
United Arab Emirates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amjad Javed3   1501--1.67
Silva4   02422-12.006.00
Ahmed Raza4   0212--12.005.25
Khurram Khan4   084--6.002.00
Nasir Aziz3.10322--9.5010.11
Rohan Mustafa1   01101--11.00

United Arab Emirates inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amjad Alinot out64353674182.86
Faizan Asifb Mohammad Shukri21152621140.00
BH Palekarnot out1791021188.89
Ahmed Razadid not bat      
*Khurram Khandid not bat      
Amjad Javeddid not bat      
Nasir Azizdid not bat      
+Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
Rohan Mustafadid not bat      
EHSN Silvadid not bat      
V Shettydid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 36 minutes, 9.5 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Faizan Asif, 6.4 ov)
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hassan Ghulam1   0130---13.00
Nik Arifin2.50230---8.12
Mohammad Shukri3   03012-18.0010.00
Suharril Fetri1   0160---16.00
Navaratnam2   02402--12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive