Netherlands v Worcestershire
Clydesdale Bank 40 2012 (Group A)
VenueSportpark Westvliet, Voorburg on 8th June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire won by 9 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsNetherlands 0; Worcestershire 2
UmpiresNGB Cook, MJ Saggers

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Myburghc Scott b Lucas012--0.00
MR Swartc Choudhry b Lucas31524--20.00
TLW Cooperlbw b Andrew2531394-80.65
+W Barresic Scott b Shantry154--20.00
CJ Borgasc Lucas b Shantry21717--11.76
*PW Borrenlbw b Andrew1233441-36.36
TGJ Gruijtersc Shantry b Mitchell516201-31.25
Mudassar Bukharic Kervezee b Mitchell013--0.00
PM Seelaarnot out41521--26.67
TJ Heggelmanlbw b Andrew011--0.00
T van der Gugtenc Ali b Shantry156--20.00
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 23.2 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Myburgh, 0.1 ov), 2-23 (Swart, 6.3 ov), 3-24 (Barresi, 7.4 ov), 4-33 (Cooper, 10.4 ov), 5-33 (Borgas, 11.5 ov), 6-47 (Gruijters, 17.2 ov), 7-48 (Mudassar Bukhari, 17.6 ov), 8-55 (Borren, 22.2 ov), 9-55 (Heggelman, 22.3 ov), 10-57 (van der Gugten, 23.2 ov)
Worcestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lucas5   11121-15.002.20
Andrew7   293--14.001.29
Mitchell4   0102--12.002.50

Worcestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Alic Cooper b van der Gugten52218--22.73
VS Solankinot out3940515-97.50
PJ Hughesnot out1217321-70.59
JG Camerondid not bat      
GM Andrewdid not bat      
*DKH Mitchelldid not bat      
+BJM Scottdid not bat      
AN Kervezeedid not bat      
SH Choudhrydid not bat      
DS Lucasdid not bat      
JD Shantrydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 13.1 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Ali, 4.4 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Gugten6   22111-36.003.50
Mudassar Bukhari6   0240---4.00

--> Worcestershire target was 58 runs in 39 overs
--> Netherlands innings: 50 in 19.5 overs
--> Worcestershire innings: 50 in 11.5 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive