Warwickshire v Kent
Clydesdale Bank 40 2012 (Group C)
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham on 13th August 2012 (40-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossKent won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent won by 6 wickets
PointsWarwickshire 0; Kent 2
UmpiresNGC Cowley, JH Evans
TV umpireNA Mallender
ScorersLAR Hart (Kent), DE Wainwright (Warwickshire)

Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WTS Porterfieldc Blake b Azhar Mahmood21614--12.50
LJ Evansc Jones b Azhar Mahmood147--25.00
*JO Troughtonc Stevens b Davies1210--50.00
+TR Ambrosec Stevens b Cook1136511-30.56
DL Maddyc Stevens b Davies1015161-66.67
R Clarkenot out3566943-53.03
A Javidb Stevens41621--25.00
JS Patelc Northeast b Cook5361-166.67
KHD Barkerc Azhar Mahmood b Stevens222--100.00
PM Bestc Key b Stevens1520251175.00
CJC Wrightlbw b Stevens249--50.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Evans, 1.6 ov), 2-5 (Porterfield, 3.3 ov), 3-5 (Troughton, 4.1 ov), 4-15 (Maddy, 8.1 ov), 5-33 (Ambrose, 15.4 ov), 6-47 (Javid, 20.6 ov), 7-55 (Patel, 21.6 ov), 8-57 (Barker, 22.2 ov), 9-84 (Best, 28.6 ov), 10-92 (Wright, 30.4 ov)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies8   2142--24.001.75
Azhar Mahmood6   0142--18.002.33
Cook7   03021-21.004.29
Riley2   080---4.00

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SW Billingsc Porterfield b Wright814202-57.14
*RWT Keylbw b Barker2033392-60.61
SA Northeastlbw b Maddy132640--50.00
DI Stevensb Maddy712131-58.33
Azhar Mahmoodnot out20163321125.00
AJ Blakenot out1822254-81.82
BW Harmisondid not bat      
+GO Jonesdid not bat      
SJ Cookdid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
AEN Rileydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 20.2 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Billings, 4.6 ov), 2-38 (Key, 9.5 ov), 3-51 (Stevens, 12.5 ov), 4-54 (Northeast, 14.2 ov)
Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright8   03611-48.004.50
Barker8   12611148.003.25

--> Warwickshire innings: 50 in 21.3 overs
--> Kent innings: 50 in 12.3 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive