Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division
Walton National Cricket League 2011/12 (Second Phase)
VenueKhan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah on 11th, 12th December 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultKhulna Division won by 8 wickets
PointsKhulna Division 12 (Bowling 4); Rajshahi Division 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Mahfuzur Rahman
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Nazrul Islam
Reserve UmpireWahid Chowhan
Close of play day 1Khulna Division (1) 98/5 (Tushar Imran 31*, Jobaydur Rahman 2*; 30 overs)
Man of the MatchAl-Amin Hossain

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahurul Islamc Tushar Imran b Al-Amin Hossain20365921 
Mizanur Rahmanc Mithun Ali b Dolar Mahmud3820-- 
Junaid Siddiquelbw b Al-Amin Hossain2746704- 
Farhad Hossainb Murad Khan1550741- 
+Hamidul Islamc Tushar Imran b Dolar Mahmud1235461- 
*Farhad Rezac Jobaydur Rahman b Dolar Mahmud58111- 
Jubair Ahmedc Anamul Haque b Murad Khan2129452- 
Sanjamul Islamc Murad Khan b Al-Amin Hossain1618302- 
Mukhtar Alib Murad Khan913112- 
Delwar Hossainc Soumya Sarkar b Murad Khan11111711 
Saqlain Sajibnot out1411-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Mizanur Rahman, 4.2 ov), 2-45 (Jahurul Islam, 11.3 ov), 3-64 (Junaid Siddique, 17.6 ov), 4-84 (Farhad Hossain, 28.5 ov), 5-88 (Hamidul Islam, 29.2 ov), 6-91 (Farhad Reza, 31.1 ov), 7-126 (Sanjamul Islam, 37.3 ov), 8-132 (Jubair Ahmed, 38.6 ov), 9-137 (Mukhtar Ali, 40.4 ov), 10-149 (Delwar Hossain, 42.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dolar Mahmud12   14131-
Ashraful Haque9   1270--
Al-Amin Hossain13   3353-1
Murad Khan7.51374--
Tushar Imran1   020--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nazmus Sadatlbw b Delwar Hossain011-- 
Soumya Sarkarb Farhad Reza1940473- 
Anamul Haquest Hamidul Islam b Saqlain Sajib2562943- 
*Tushar Imranb Delwar Hossain35671006- 
+Mithun Alic Mizanur Rahman b Saqlain Sajib178-- 
Mosaddek Iftekharlbw b Saqlain Sajib4991- 
Jobaydur Rahmanc Mizanur Rahman b Farhad Hossain4468986- 
Dolar Mahmudc Farhad Hossain b Saqlain Sajib21192831 
Murad Khannot out43153-- 
Ashraful Haquec Farhad Hossain b Mukhtar Ali152-- 
Al-Amin Hossainb Farhad Hossain712131- 
Extras(9 b, 9 lb)18
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nazmus Sadat, 0.1 ov), 2-44 (Soumya Sarkar, 11.1 ov), 3-76 (Anamul Haque, 22.3 ov), 4-82 (Mithun Ali, 24.1 ov), 5-88 (Mosaddek Iftekhar, 26.3 ov), 6-113 (Tushar Imran, 34.6 ov), 7-142 (Dolar Mahmud, 41.3 ov), 8-169 (Jobaydur Rahman, 49.2 ov), 9-170 (Ashraful Haque, 50.1 ov), 10-179 (Al-Amin Hossain, 53.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Delwar Hossain13   1412--
Mukhtar Ali13   5301--
Farhad Reza12   3271--
Saqlain Sajib8   2334--
Sanjamul Islam3   060--
Farhad Hossain4.30242--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahurul Islamc Soumya Sarkar b Dolar Mahmud078-- 
Mizanur Rahmanc Ashraful Haque b Al-Amin Hossain2332504- 
Junaid Siddiquec Mithun Ali b Al-Amin Hossain1520283- 
Farhad Hossainc Mithun Ali b Al-Amin Hossain348-- 
+Hamidul Islamb Murad Khan3769984- 
*Farhad Rezac Mithun Ali b Al-Amin Hossain0711-- 
Jubair Ahmedc Mosaddek Iftekhar b Al-Amin Hossain41720-- 
Sanjamul Islamc Mithun Ali b Al-Amin Hossain2442433- 
Mukhtar Alilbw b Murad Khan53042-- 
Delwar Hossainc Al-Amin Hossain b Dolar Mahmud1220211- 
Saqlain Sajibnot out002-- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jahurul Islam, 2.1 ov), 2-30 (Junaid Siddique, 8.3 ov), 3-42 (Farhad Hossain, 10.1 ov), 4-43 (Mizanur Rahman, 10.4 ov), 5-50 (Farhad Reza, 12.6 ov), 6-68 (Jubair Ahmed, 18.5 ov), 7-105 (Sanjamul Islam, 30.3 ov), 8-113 (Hamidul Islam, 35.3 ov), 9-129 (Delwar Hossain, 40.6 ov), 10-129 (Mukhtar Ali, 41.1 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dolar Mahmud8   137221
Ashraful Haque5   0180--
Al-Amin Hossain11   3236--
Murad Khan14.12382--
Tushar Imran3   0100--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Soumya Sarkarc and b Farhad Hossain1716153- 
Nazmus Sadatnot out3444817- 
Anamul Haquest Hamidul Islam b Sanjamul Islam2636404- 
*Tushar Imrannot out2429244- 
+Mithun Alidid not bat      
Mosaddek Iftekhardid not bat      
Jobaydur Rahmandid not bat      
Dolar Mahmuddid not bat      
Murad Khandid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Ashraful Haquedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 20.5 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Soumya Sarkar, 3.2 ov), 2-71 (Anamul Haque, 13.2 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Delwar Hossain2   0130--
Farhad Reza1   090--
Farhad Hossain4   1191--
Mukhtar Ali3   1100--
Saqlain Sajib5   0200--
Sanjamul Islam4   0191--
Jahurul Islam1   030--
Junaid Siddique0.5080--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in two.
--> Ashraful Haque made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Anamul Haque (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 7
--> Jobaydur Rahman (1) passed his previous highest score of 40 in first-class matches
--> Farhad Hossain reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Al-Amin Hossain, his 2nd wicket in the Khulna Division first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive