Abbottabad Under-16s v Multan Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 27th December 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbottabad Under-16s won by 87 runs
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Mohammad Kaleem

Abbottabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mazhar Faridrun out51     
+Mohammad Tariqb Sher Mohammad0     
Ayub Zadab Sher Mohammad3     
Mohammad Hanifc Ahmer Ashfaq b Saqib-ul-Hasan85     
*Khalid Kaillbw b Saqib-ul-Hasan26     
Murtaza Hanifnot out21     
Ahmed Walirun out13     
Mohammad Ibrahimnot out1     
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Faizan Alidid not bat      
Sultan Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 19 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-41, 3-120, 4-185, 5-185, 6-220
Multan Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ameer Hamza5   0210 --4.20
Sher Mohammad7   0352 -21.005.00
Hasan Mushtaq7   0380 --5.43
Imran Rafiq8   0370 --4.62
Saqib-ul-Hasan9   0422 -27.004.67
Junaid Zawar9   0460 --5.11

Multan Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Rafiqb Mohammad Ibrahim17     
Mohammad Awaislbw b Sultan Mahmood5     
Hasan Mushtaqlbw b Sultan Mahmood2     
*+Usman Alic Khalid Kail b Junaid Khan20     
Farhan Sarfrazb Faizan Ali21     
Ahmer Ashfaqc Khalid Kail b Faizan Ali28     
Fahad Hasanst Mohammad Tariq b Murtaza Hanif18     
Ameer Hamzalbw b Junaid Khan0     
Saqib-ul-Hasanc and b Faizan Ali8     
Junaid Zawarrun out2     
Sher Mohammadnot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-25, 3-27, 4-62, 5-82, 6-112, 7-115, 8-133, 9-133, 10-135 (38.1 ov)
Abbottabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sultan Mahmood6   0332 -18.005.50
Mohammad Ibrahim6   1131 -36.002.17
Khalid Kail7.11260 --3.63
Faizan Ali7   0213 -14.003.00
Murtaza Hanif6   1151 -36.002.50
Junaid Khan6   0232 -18.003.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive