Nottinghamshire Women v Somerset Women
LV Women's County Championship 2012 (Division One)
VenueElm Avenue, Newark-on-Trent on 4th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Women won by 29 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Women 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Somerset Women 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresI Rich, RJ Warren
ScorerC Szczepanski

Nottinghamshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Odedrab A Shrubsole031--0.00
O Thorntonb Comfort4231-200.00
JL Gunnnot out14214716614696.60
ML Greenlbw b Hawker5180905-63.75
+J Smitlbw b Withers71714--41.18
*AL Hawkinslbw b Hawker1017131-58.82
R Barronb A Shrubsole1933213-57.58
RJ Widdowsonrun out (Wilson)067--0.00
SM Suttonnot out061--0.00
A Sprawsondid not bat      
L Maxwelldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 12 nb, 14 w)30
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-15, 3-133, 4-150, 5-171, 6-238, 7-247
Somerset Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Shrubsole10   3322--30.003.20
Comfort10   3311--60.003.10
Howe2   0110---5.50
L Shrubsole8   0490---6.12
Hawker10   0852--30.008.50
Withers9   1351--54.003.89
Luff1   080---8.00

Somerset Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Shrubsoleb Odedra511101-45.45
EP Campbellb Sprawson4284953-50.00
SN Lufflbw b Odedra035--0.00
FC Wilsonc [unknown] b Maxwell79991069-79.80
+SJ Le Marchandb Widdowson4653582-86.79
MJ Comfortrun out (Odedra)4361-133.33
JL Hawkernot out2028422-71.43
E Robinsonnot out222118--104.76
EA Howedid not bat      
L Shrubsoledid not bat      
J Withersdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-14, 3-96, 4-156, 5-164, 6-201
Nottinghamshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Odedra9   2372--27.004.11
Widdowson10   0511--60.005.10
Sutton5   1130---2.60
Barron10   1420---4.20
Sprawson10   0491--60.004.90
Maxwell6   0361--36.006.00

--> Bowling in the Nottinghamshire Women innings adds 8 runs under
--> JL Gunn 50 in 73 balls, 77 minutes
--> JL Gunn 100 in 130 balls, 140 minutes
--> ML Green 50 in 75 balls, 85 minutes
--> FC Wilson 50 in 96 balls, 87 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive