Worcestershire Women v Netherlands Women
LV Women's County Championship 2012 (Division Two)
VenueBromsgove Road, Redditch on 4th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Women won by 7 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Women 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Netherlands Women 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Fryer, D Smith
ScorersS Coldicott, DA Woutersen

Netherlands Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Veringmeierst Redmayne b Bi2453 1-45.28
*D Hannemac Rowles b Bi1544 --34.09
HW Rambaldoc and b Brookes919 --47.37
CC Crewdsonc Heywood b Blunt73102 6-71.57
[unknown]b Greaves724 --29.17
[unknown]c Brookes b Greaves914 1-64.29
ELT de Langeb Hennessy616 --37.50
[unknown]not out217 --11.76
[unknown]b Blunt57 1-71.43
[unknown]not out35 --60.00
N Hennisdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 8 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Hannema), 2-46 (Veringmeier), 3-74 (Rambaldo), 4-106, 5-127, 6-152 (Crewdson), 7-152 (de Lange), 8-157
Worcestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baldwin2   0603--3.00
Hennessy10   0271-160.002.70
Blunt10   1252--30.002.50
Bi5   12823-15.005.60
Brookes8   1251--48.003.12
Boycott7   11501--2.14
Greaves5   02121-15.004.20
Holtom3   0150---5.00

Worcestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Heywoodlbw b [unknown]312 --25.00
+G Redmaynenot out68106 3-64.15
TF Brookesc [unknown] b de Lange1848 1-37.50
CL Holtomrun out1233 --36.36
GM Hennessynot out4129 6-141.38
LA Rowlesdid not bat      
CK Boycottdid not bat      
*KH Bluntdid not bat      
J Greavesdid not bat      
RA Baldwindid not bat      
S Bidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 37.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Heywood), 2-61 (Brookes), 3-103 (Holtom)
Netherlands Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]7   12915-42.004.14
[unknown]9   13503--3.89
Hennis6   02401--4.00
de Lange7   0251--42.003.57
[unknown]2   01101--5.50
[unknown]2   090-2-4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive