Devon Women v Durham Women
LV Women's County Championship 2012 (Division Two)
VenueCloakham Lawn Sports Centre, Axminster on 5th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevon Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Women won by 8 wickets
PointsDevon Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Durham Women 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresN Forbes, R Weare
ScorersGBD Lane, T Peel

Durham Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+LA Hockadayb O'Keefe1840461-45.00
L Ellisonc Bertrand b Piddock1562722-24.19
*HM Fallast Carr b Piddock1327332-48.15
C Chapmanc Bertrand b Garton1710--14.29
J Riddellb Garton1625333-64.00
DS Peartc Squire b Garton3159--20.00
R Petherickc Kelly b O'Keefe1650612-32.00
L McDonnellc and b Garton186--12.50
CE Jamiesonnot out739431-17.95
EJ Sampson-Barnesc and b O'Keefe025--0.00
B Webbb O'Keefe013--0.00
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 24 w)33
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Hockaday), 2-56 (Ellison), 3-61 (Falla), 4-61 (Chapman), 5-66 (Peart), 6-87 (Riddell), 7-90 (McDonnell), 8-115 (Petherick), 9-119 (Sampson-Barnes), 10-123 (Webb, 45.5 ov)
Devon Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Donohue9   31901--2.11
Cranstone5   11506--3.00
Piddock10   02923-30.002.90
Garton10   4184--15.001.80
Bertrand5   11004--2.00

Devon Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AD Carrlbw b Peart3147455-65.96
A Cranstonec McDonnell b Falla4262805-67.74
RB Bertrandnot out3128375-110.71
A Kellynot out123--50.00
FS Lausendid not bat      
C O'Keefedid not bat      
*HM Gartondid not bat      
JH Rippindid not bat      
RC Piddockdid not bat      
MS Squiredid not bat      
R Donohuedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 18 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 23 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Carr), 2-121 (Cranstone)
Durham Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riddell6   12203--3.67
Petherick2   0110---5.50
Peart7   045110-42.006.43
Ellison2   0701--3.50
McDonnell1   01202--12.00
Sampson-Barnes3   01602--5.33
Falla2   0101--12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive