Gloucestershire Women v Scotland Women
LV Women's County Championship 2012 (Division Three)
VenueThe Ship Field, Alveston on 27th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Women won by 154 runs
PointsGloucestershire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Scotland Women 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Gloucestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FMK Morrislbw b Wheeler1215142-80.00
EL Waldronb Anderson3468734-50.00
+E Robinsonb Haggo2961752-47.54
AL MacDonaldnot out939410310298.94
AK Evansnot out6363648-100.00
*CL Walkerdid not bat      
SH Littledid not bat      
CL Allendid not bat      
SM Khandid not bat      
RE Tregeardid not bat      
CD Davisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)17
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Morris), 2-72 (Waldron), 3-93 (Robinson)
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wheeler7   04012542.005.71
Aitken10   1490---4.90
Bryce7   22602--3.71
Anderson9   3361--54.004.00
Gordon7   0320---4.57
Haggo10   05911160.005.90

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FE Urquhartb Tregear611111-54.55
P Chatterjib Tregear416211-25.00
K Andersonlbw b Tregear011--0.00
S Haggob Morris2937503-78.38
KE Bryceb Khan525271-20.00
+L Jackc Davis b Allen1313113-100.00
EM Priddlelbw b Morris8782-114.29
RA Waldieb Morris11314--7.69
N Wheelerc Waldron b Morris71717--41.18
*A Aitkennot out411111-36.36
KL Gordonb MacDonald021--0.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 25.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Urquhart), 2-8 (Anderson), 3-14 (Chatterji), 4-50 (Bryce), 5-70 (Jack), 6-78 (Haggo), 7-82 (Priddle), 8-85 (Waldie), 9-94 (Wheeler), 10-94 (Gordon, 25.2 ov)
Gloucestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tregear6   21237-12.002.00
Morris8   0334--12.004.12
Khan2   01211312.006.00
Allen3   071--18.002.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive