Hertfordshire Women v Ireland A Women
LV Women's County Championship 2012 (Division Three)
VenueLetchworth Corner, Letchworth on 15th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland A Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland A Women won by 9 wickets
PointsHertfordshire Women 2 (Batting 2); Ireland A Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresV Allen, J Holland
ScorersHJ Caird (Ireland A Women), DL Heydon (Hertfordshire Women)

Hertfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VJ Nealb Garth031--0.00
H Smithb Kenealy83147--25.81
*NA Littleb Cullen1556702-26.79
AJ Mannionc Shillington b IMHC Joyce1531522-48.39
AL Swanlbw b Delany1760571-28.33
RA Witherdenc Waldron b IMHC Joyce52324--21.74
LE Summersc Delany b IMHC Joyce1012151-83.33
L Pearsonc Delany b Garth61519--40.00
+H Maceyb McCarthy11726--5.88
A Laguec Waldron b McCarthy164--16.67
P McMurraynot out01112--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 22 w)31
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Neal), 2-28 (Smith), 3-50 (Little), 4-67 (Mannion), 5-87 (Witherden), 6-90 (Swan), 7-104 (Summers), 8-106 (Pearson), 9-107 (Lague), 10-109 (Macey, 43.2 ov)
Ireland A Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garth9   21223127.001.33
Kenealy4   01814124.004.50
Tice9   02803--3.11
Cullen4   01316-24.003.25
IMHC Joyce9   21932-18.002.11
Delany2   0711-12.003.50

Ireland A Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CMA Shillingtonc Neal b Lague3726266-142.31
CNIM Joycenot out4048793-83.33
*IMHC Joycenot out2651503-50.98
EJ Ticedid not bat      
LN McCarthydid not bat      
ELC Flanagandid not bat      
+MV Waldrondid not bat      
AJ Kenealydid not bat      
L Delanydid not bat      
KJ Garthdid not bat      
LFM Cullendid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 20.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Shillington)
Hertfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Summers3   0180-1-6.00
McMurray1   01804--18.00
Lague9   0321--54.003.56
Pearson4   0130---3.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive