Oxfordshire Women v Wiltshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2012 (Division Four South and West)
VenueBicester and North Oxford Cricket Club Ground, Chesterton on 15th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxfordshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxfordshire Women won by 8 wickets
PointsOxfordshire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Wiltshire Women 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresD Binningsley, P Cooper
ScorersD Bradfield, M Scull

Wiltshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Amorec Currie b Wood324 --12.50
*RE Yeoc E Porter b Moore02 --0.00
LM Keightleyst Currie b Burton59100 5-59.00
H Morganst Currie b E Porter852 1-15.38
J Beethamlbw b GA Porter452 --7.69
V Hathwayb Wood1028 1-35.71
E Raerun out (GA Porter)338 --7.89
H Masterslbw b E Porter210 --20.00
P Brownc Burton b Norton79 --77.78
+EOA Boggb E Porter12 --50.00
I Millernot out02 --0.00
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)24
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Yeo), 2-13 (Amore), 3-55 (Morgan), 4-84 (Beetham), 5-94 (Keightley), 6-110 (Hathway), 7-111 (Rae), 8-117 (Masters), 9-121 (Brown), 10-121 (Bogg, 48.1 ov)
Oxfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood10   6822-30.000.80
Moore5   02214230.004.40
E Porter9.122431-18.332.62
Norton7   11911-42.002.71
Burton7   1171--42.002.43
GA Porter5   01213-30.002.40
Scull5   01303--2.60

Oxfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RN Toddc Miller b Rae18 321- 
*GE Muttittb Rae1 2-- 
+AL Currienot out41 911- 
GA Porternot out37 553- 
C Burtondid not bat      
E Porterdid not bat      
H Langdid not bat      
CM Wooddid not bat      
E Nortondid not bat      
NJ Sculldid not bat      
S Mooredid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 nb, 16 w)25
Total(2 wickets, 29.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Muttitt), 2-45 (Todd)
Wiltshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yeo8   13503--4.38
Rae8   03826424.004.75
Keightley10   1290---2.90
Masters3   01504--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive