Lutterworth v Ashby Hastings
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueCoventry Road, Lutterworth on 21st July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLutterworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Lutterworth)
PointsLutterworth -24 (Batting 4, Bowling 3, fielding an unregistered player (24 plus points gained in the match) -38); Ashby Hastings 24 (Batting 1, Bowling 4, opposition fielding an unregistered player (maximum win points awarded) 17)

Lutterworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Pickeringc Lortan b M Neal3     
M Pickeringc Jones b J Neal10     
LJ Hillb J Neal7     
SA Masicst Hunt b J Neal9     
A Hillb Lortan2     
C Wilsonb M Neal63     
V Rathodc and b Edwards13     
*KB Smithlbw b Giles0     
N Welhamb Giles3     
W Evansst Hunt b Lortan3     
+J Baxternot out11     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 32 w)36
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-160 (49.5 ov)
Ashby Hastings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Neal10   6123--
M Neal9   0322--
Jones6   1290--
Giles9   1302--
Edwards6   1311--

Ashby Hastings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Yatesc Smith b Evans1     
L Jenkinsonlbw b Smith0     
TM Lortanlbw b Wilson16     
G Carlinerun out (LJ Hill)13     
WS Jonesb Rathod32     
B Davisb Welham2     
+O Huntb A Hill1     
J Nealnot out15     
*IT Gileslbw b Smith1     
M Nealnot out2     
G Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 26 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Lutterworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans6   0131--
Smith10   1272--
Welham10   591--
Rathod10   1251--
Wilson7   1201--
A Hill7   1171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive