Market Harborough v Loughborough Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueFairfield Road, Market Harborough on 18th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarket Harborough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 3 wickets
PointsMarket Harborough 10 (Batting 8, Bowling 2); Loughborough Town 22 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Johnson, MD Smith
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), PJ Rogers (Market Harborough)

Market Harborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Whitec Wells b N Patel122138 142 
N O'Donovanb Wells3256 4- 
KJ Innesc Cook b Wells111 -- 
HS Uppallbw b Wells06 -- 
G Clarkec Wells b Fisher1027 2- 
+MK Phillipsc Locke b N Patel821 -- 
SJ Renshawc Locke b Cook912 1- 
J Gordonnot out2220 1- 
LS Perrynot out1111 -- 
C Scottdid not bat      
*CMM Weirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (O'Donovan), 2-121 (Innes), 3-123 (Uppal), 4-175 (Clarke), 5-196 (Phillips), 6-205 (White), 7-215 (Renshaw)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham9   234031
Gamble5   02501-
Sharma4   03603-
Wells7   03334-
Fisher10   04512-
N Patel9   139221
Cook6   02611-

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelb Weir312 -- 
SB Patelc Phillips b Innes2926 21 
*NG Patelc Phillips b Scott66111 41 
TJ Wellsnot out121128 112 
R Sharmac White b Scott816 1- 
R Cookb Scott01 -- 
+KJ Lockec Innes b Scott35 -- 
OH Freckinghamst Phillips b Scott01 -- 
N Patelnot out11 -- 
NG Gambledid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (AK Patel), 2-35 (SB Patel), 3-218 (NG Patel), 4-235 (Sharma), 5-236 (Cook), 6-240 (Locke), 7-240 (Freckingham)
Market Harborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weir10   23412-
Innes6   03611-
Renshaw6   022011
White9   1440--
Perry4   028011
Scott9   0395--
Gordon6   04001-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive