Sileby Town v Leicester Ivanhoe
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueMill Lane, Sileby on 25th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (Countback to score at set number of overs earlier in both innings) (winning draw to Sileby Town)
PointsSileby Town 15 (Batting 8, Bowling 1); Leicester Ivanhoe 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresK Kilby, DN Pedley

Sileby Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Galec Kirkham b Ward5369 9- 
D Torrc Srinivasan b Ward3671 51 
JKH Naiklbw b Imran Khan5482 -2 
R Moorelbw b Ward1220 2- 
*LJ Kinchc Ward b Lafferty412 -- 
A Mahmoodc Beaumont b Lafferty1929 -1 
M Ruddlec P Twigg b Lafferty57 -- 
+R Prestonnot out95 1- 
M Ellisnot out268 32 
J Kingdid not bat      
Umar Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Gale), 2-115 (Torr), 3-145 (Moore), 4-158 (Kinch), 5-188 (Mahmood), 6-199 (Naik), 7-201 (Ruddle)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan9   154111
Lafferty10   03831-
Durose7   0510--
Patel4   025032
Srinivasan10   03201-
Ward10   03331-

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TR Wardb Kinch1862 3- 
M Twiggb King5992 6- 
P Patelc Ellis b Kinch57 1- 
J Kirkhamc Mahmood b Kinch2948 21 
SJ Punchardnot out1014 -- 
+P Twiggnot out38 -- 
J Beaumontdid not bat      
R Durosedid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
N Laffertydid not bat      
G Srinivasandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 38 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Ward), 2-66 (Patel), 3-114 (M Twigg), 4-134 (Kirkham)
Sileby Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis6   21601-
King7   028131
Mahmood5   1150-2
Kinch8   33132-
Naik8   22702-
Umar Afzal4   02201-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive