Cleethorpes v Appleby Frodingham
Solly Sports Yorkshire Premier League 2012
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 22nd July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAppleby Frodingham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Appleby Frodingham)
PointsCleethorpes 2; Appleby Frodingham 6

Appleby Frodingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Morlandc J Osmond b Ellis2528 5- 
DR Heathb Hume01 -- 
T Manningnot out138171 94 
K Lindleyc J Osmond b Ellis316 -- 
J Pickersgillc and b Lumby725 1- 
J Dixonrun out (Lumby)1758 1- 
JA Heathb Ellis3527 22 
K Watsonnot out45 -- 
+J Harrisondid not bat      
P Hiltondid not bat      
L Grimesdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (DR Heath), 2-37 (Morland), 3-54 (Lindley), 4-79 (Pickersgill), 5-143 (Dixon), 6-204 (JA Heath)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis18   3893--
J Osmond13.50860--
AL Osmond15   533011
Lumby7   1181--

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbyc Grimes b Lindley2652 3- 
RT Osmondc JA Heath b Watson103142 10- 
I Hayrec Morland b Lindley1721 11 
AL Osmondc Hilton b Lindley1429 2- 
CH Tomlinsonc Hilton b Lindley06 -- 
IC Mansfieldst Harrison b JA Heath2838 3- 
*J Osmondb Hilton1917 11 
+JR Mansfieldb Watson27 -- 
AC Ellisnot out911 -- 
GI Humenot out89 -- 
F Lumbydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Kirby), 2-97 (Hayre), 3-127 (AL Osmond), 4-132 (Tomlinson), 5-177 (IC Mansfield), 6-218 (RT Osmond), 7-221 (J Osmond), 8-225 (JR Mansfield)
Appleby Frodingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hilton18   3621--
Watson9   037211
JA Heath10   1471-1
Lindley18   0834--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive