Bradford and Bingley Second XI v Windhill Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2012
VenueWagon Lane, Bingley on 4th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBradford and Bingley Second XI won by 81 runs
PointsBradford and Bingley Second XI 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Windhill Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Bradford and Bingley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Allittlbw b Sutcliffe34     
R Dunnb Sutcliffe58     
J Roachc Adrian Evans b Bell40     
M Keetonb Sutcliffe1     
RCAM McCarthyc Curry b Drake8     
A Swallowb Maguire59     
R Slaternot out12     
JA Hartleynot out2     
P Dixondid not bat      
B Davisdid not bat      
A Wooddid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Allitt), 2-115 (Roach), 3-117 (Keeton), 4-139 (McCarthy), 5-164 (Dunn), 6-227 (Swallow)
Windhill Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell13   1701- 78.005.38
Maguire13   1571- 78.004.38
Drake15   3531- 90.003.53
Sutcliffe9   1363- 18.004.00

Windhill Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Andrew Evanslbw b Hartley10     
S Curryc Davis b Wood41     
D Wilkinsonb Hartley6     
P Nichollsb Wood1     
D Drakec Hartley b McCarthy50     
A Holroydlbw b Wood0     
D Bellb McCarthy5     
A Sutcliffelbw b Hartley0     
+Adrian Evansrun out (Davis)4     
D Maguirec Dixon b Hartley13     
M Holmesnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Andrew Evans), 2-32 (Wilkinson), 3-52 (Nicholls), 4-81 (Curry), 5-81 (Holroyd), 6-100 (Bell), 7-101 (Sutcliffe), 8-118 (Adrian Evans), 9-145 (Maguire), 10-149 (Drake, 42.2 ov)
Bradford and Bingley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartley12   0464 -18.003.83
Slater9   1230 --2.56
Roach2   0100 --5.00
McCarthy12.20392 -37.003.16
Wood7   1163 -14.002.29

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive