Hartshead Moor v Gomersal
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 1st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHartshead Moor won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartshead Moor won by 6 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 15 (Bowling 5); Gomersal 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresK Dickens, D Smith
ScorersGS Hickmott, H Naylor

Gomersal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*A Greenwoodb Saville4      
J Seddonb Saville12      
JD Boyntonnot out58      
G Picklesc Brooke b Saville6      
A Alishanlbw b North0      
J Fellc Saville b J Baldwin12      
C Lightowlerlbw b Squire6      
L Grantlbw b Madden6      
+T Williamslbw b Madden0      
C Rhodesb Madden0      
J Russellb Madden0      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Greenwood), 2-17 (Seddon), 3-25 (Pickles), 4-27 (Alishan), 5-58 (Fell), 6-75 (Lightowler), 7-104 (Grant), 8-104 (Williams), 9-116 (Rhodes), 10-116 (Russell, 35.3 ov)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
North11   5241--   66.002.18
Saville7   21631-   14.002.29
J Baldwin6   1241--   36.004.00
Squire7   03111-   42.004.43
Madden4.31114--   6.752.44

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Hiltonc Williams b Rhodes18      
N Maddenb Rhodes27      
R Jennisonlbw b Greenwood7      
*S Northb Rhodes17      
D Squirenot out32      
M Baldwinnot out5      
+J Coxdid not bat      
M Rileydid not bat      
G Savilledid not bat      
J Baldwindid not bat      
L Brookedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 33.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Madden), 2-58 (Jennison), 3-62 (Hilton), 4-93 (North)
Gomersal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Russell5   1150--   -3.00
Fell5   0170--   -3.40
Greenwood7   02411-   42.003.43
Rhodes11.25283--   22.672.47
Pickles5   02401-   -4.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> JD Boynton 50 in 82 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive