Baildon Second XI v Farsley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueJenny Lane, Baildon on 12th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFarsley Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsBaildon Second XI 2 (Bowling 2); Farsley Second XI 15 (Bowling 5)

Baildon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sayedb R Thornton2     
J Baineslbw b C Brook1     
Mubasher Khanlbw b R Thornton2     
Mamoon Rashidb C Brook5     
JH Butterfieldb R Thornton1     
C Reynoldsb Higgins6     
+M Rehanlbw b Higgins2     
Majid Hussainc A Brook b Walker3     
Kalim Khanlbw b R Thornton18     
J Abbotitb R Thornton2     
Amar Alinot out0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 32 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Sayed), 2-3 (Baines), 3-10 (Mubasher Khan), 4-13 (Butterfield), 5-15 (Mamoon Rashid), 6-24 (Rehan), 7-34 (Majid Hussain), 8-34 (Reynolds), 9-43 (Abbotit), 10-58 (Kalim Khan, 32 ov)
Farsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
C Brook7   2152  21.002.14
R Thornton12   3275  14.402.25
Higgins9   572  27.000.78
Walker4   151  24.001.25

Farsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Simpsonb Sayed4     
+M Greennot out39     
A Brookb Sayed4     
J Higginsc Rehan b Mubasher Khan2     
T Staniforthc Reynolds b Baines7     
N Thorntonnot out2     
S Kirkdid not bat      
B Tempestdid not bat      
C Brookdid not bat      
A Walkerdid not bat      
R Thorntondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(4 wickets, 19.4 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Simpson), 2-21 (A Brook), 3-38 (Higgins), 4-54 (Staniforth)
Baildon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kalim Khan6   0140---2.33
Sayed5   0122--15.002.40
Amar Ali3   1130---4.33
Mubasher Khan3   191--18.003.00
Mamoon Rashid1.4080---4.80
Baines1   021--6.002.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive