Morley Second XI v Lightcliffe Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueScatcherd Lane, Morley on 12th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMorley Second XI won by 10 runs
PointsMorley Second XI 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Lightcliffe Second XI 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Morley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jubbb Godden4     
R Dowsec Lunn b Godden6     
V Sambhic Lunn b Tesseyman1     
+Naved Siddiquerun out7990 5287.78
M Davieslbw b Tesseyman20     
A Dalylbw b Daniel Ahmed7     
J Hydest Dyer b Collins5     
M Coopernot out30     
G Robertsb Godden2     
B Jenkinsonc Daniel Ahmed b Tesseyman6     
J Austinnot out10     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Dowse), 2-15 (Sambhi), 3-15 (Jubb), 4-54 (Davies), 5-85 (Daly), 6-99 (Hyde), 7-151 (Naved Siddique), 8-154 (Roberts), 9-165 (Jenkinson)
Lightcliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tesseyman14   2363  28.002.57
Godden13   1573  26.004.38
Whiley4   1230  -5.75
Daniel Ahmed8   0251  48.003.12
Collins8   0271  48.003.38
Kelly3   090  -3.00

Lightcliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Godfreyc Daly b Roberts67     
+C Dyerrun out7     
L Collinsrun out2     
M Taylorc and b Cooper65  52 
R Thompsonc Daly b Roberts3     
J Goddennot out12     
B Lunnc and b Cooper1     
M Kellyb Cooper11     
R Tesseymannot out2     
Daniel Ahmeddid not bat      
M Whileydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Dyer), 2-26 (Collins), 3-141 (Taylor), 4-142 (Godfrey), 5-147 (Thompson), 6-154 (Lunn), 7-171 (Kelly)
Morley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies8   0280  -3.50
Jenkinson6   1100  -1.67
Roberts8   0292  24.003.62
Daly11   0390  -3.55
Austin9   0390  -4.33
Cooper8   0293  16.003.62

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive