East Bierley Second XI v Lightcliffe Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueSouth View Close, East Bierley on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLightcliffe Second XI won by 71 runs
PointsEast Bierley Second XI 5 (Bowling 5); Lightcliffe Second XI 15 (Bowling 5)

Lightcliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jowettlbw b Bell30     
G Godfreylbw b Robinson3     
L Collinsc Alishan b Newby39     
Siraj Hussainb Glover0     
E Edwardslbw b Bell6     
+C Dyerb Newby7     
J Goddenc Alishan b Newby2     
Daanyaal Ahmedlbw b Glover1     
M Kellylbw b Glover0     
R Tesseymannot out3     
M Whileyc Alishan b Newby0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Godfrey), 2-61 (Jowett), 3-64 (Siraj Hussain), 4-79 (Edwards), 5-90 (Dyer), 6-94 (Godden), 7-95 (Daanyaal Ahmed), 8-95 (Kelly), 9-99 (Collins), 10-103 (Whiley, 42.3 ov)
East Bierley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warriner9   4230  -2.56
Robinson5   1131  30.002.60
Glover15   3343  30.002.27
Bell7   2142  21.002.00
Newby6.30134  9.752.00

East Bierley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ANJ Newbyb Tesseyman0     
+S Alishanlbw b Godden0     
J Pettyb Godden0     
D Abbottb Godden0     
LW Abbottb Godden8     
P Ellisb Tesseyman0     
C Bellb Tesseyman5     
R Warrinerc Godfrey b Tesseyman1     
TJ Ormondroydnot out8     
W Robinsonc Dyer b Whiley5     
JR Gloverb Tesseyman0     
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 16.3 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Newby), 2-1 (Alishan), 3-2 (Petty), 4-3 (D Abbott), 5-4 (Ellis), 6-10 (Bell), 7-18 (LW Abbott), 8-24 (Warriner), 9-31 (Robinson), 10-32 (Glover, 16.3 ov)
Lightcliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tesseyman8.3755 -10.200.59
Godden7   2164 -10.502.29
Whiley1   071 -6.007.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive