Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI v Woodlands Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueTofts Road, Pudsey on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodlands Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodlands Second XI won by 90 runs
PointsPudsey St Lawrence Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Woodlands Second XI 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Woodlands Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Brearleyb Smith90     
C Garnerlbw b Wiseman0     
A Woodrun out107     
R Medcalfc Sharkey b Smith15     
E Richardsonc Milligan b Smith2     
C Jacksonnot out7     
*S Pearsonnot out3     
Danesh Hussaindid not bat      
P Walkerdid not bat      
+J Hilldid not bat      
RA Shahdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharkey9   1360---4.00
Wiseman11   2471--66.004.27
Moore10   0380---3.80
Hester11   1720---6.55
Smith9   1343--18.003.78

Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Milliganc Medcalf b Walker27     
D Butlerc Hill b Shah51     
M Beckettc Medcalf b Walker28     
P Wilsonlbw b Shah21     
L Mortimerc and b Walker0     
J Moorec Brearley b Jackson6     
C Hesterb Richardson5     
C Sharkeylbw b Jackson0     
J Smithc Brearley b Jackson0     
+J Conlonb Richardson6     
C Wisemannot out1     
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-153 (39.5 ov)
Woodlands Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jackson11   3273--22.002.45
Walker15   2473--30.003.13
Wood2   0120---6.00
Shah7   0302--21.004.29

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive