Yeadon Second XI v Gomersal Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueWhite Swan Ground, Yeadon on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYeadon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYeadon Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsYeadon Second XI 14 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Gomersal Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Gomersal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Blainb R Machell41     
*P Huddlestonec Welsh b P Machell1     
L Harringtonc and b Mooney10     
P Carterrun out (Hall)52     
C Lightowlerb P Machell4     
R Turnerrun out (Hall)2     
+T Williamsc Whitfield b P Machell0     
L Grantnot out8     
M Seniornot out5     
J Bloomdid not bat      
R Kitsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 6 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Huddlestone), 2-26 (Harrington), 3-95 (Blain), 4-115 (Lightowler), 5-121 (Carter), 6-121 (Williams), 7-122 (Turner)
Yeadon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Machell15   5353--30.002.33
Yeadon12   4210---1.75
Mooney10   22412-60.002.40
Whitfield5   21202--2.40
R Machell8   03712-48.004.62

Yeadon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Pickeringc Grant b Kitson5     
K Gilkslbw b Kitson12     
David Machellc Blain b Kitson4     
Darren Machellnot out84     
D Hallnot out27     
P Machelldid not bat      
R Machelldid not bat      
R Mooneydid not bat      
M Yeadondid not bat      
+R Welshdid not bat      
B Whitfielddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 29.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Pickering), 2-22 (Gilks), 3-28 (David Machell)
Gomersal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kitson11   23632-22.003.27
Senior6   12104--3.50
Bloom3   0160---5.33
Huddlestone5   0260---5.20
Turner3   0210---7.00
Harrington1   01201--12.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive