East Bierley Second XI v Hartshead Moor Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueSouth View Close, East Bierley on 4th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEast Bierley Second XI won by 2 runs
PointsEast Bierley Second XI 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Hartshead Moor Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

East Bierley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Davisc M Ellis b Louis Brooke9     
C Bellc R Ellis b Riley22     
LW Abbottc R Ellis b Riley8     
J Pettynot out9188 104103.41
+S Alishanb Riley41     
MJ Andersonnot out20     
M McKirgandid not bat      
P Ellisdid not bat      
D Abbottdid not bat      
W Robinsondid not bat      
JR Gloverdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 3 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-30, 3-49, 4-141
Hartshead Moor Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riley12   1423 -24.003.50
Louis Brooke7   0171 -42.002.43
Wind9   2470 --5.22
J Baldwin10   0640 --6.40
Evans2   0240 --12.00

Hartshead Moor Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Ellislbw b Robinson11     
+A Croftc Bell b Robinson21     
M Baldwinc McKirgan b D Abbott26     
L Evansrun out (Robinson)13     
M Ellisc and b D Abbott7052 65134.62
Laurence Brookeb Robinson1     
A Halfordc Bell b D Abbott16     
M Rileyb D Abbott24     
J Baldwinc Petty b Anderson1     
Louis Brookenot out1     
J Windnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 6 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-37, 3-56, 4-137, 5-139, 6-170, 7-179, 8-201, 9-201
East Bierley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell6   1170 --2.83
Robinson12   3313 -24.002.58
Glover8   0420 --5.25
Anderson8   1551 -48.006.88
D Abbott6   0464 -9.007.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive