Lightcliffe Second XI v Farsley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueWakefield Road, Lightcliffe on 4th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLightcliffe Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLightcliffe Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsLightcliffe Second XI 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Farsley Second XI 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Farsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Simpsonst Dyer b Stead22     
R Monaghanc Dyer b Stead5     
+M Greenc Collins b Siraj Hussain48     
A Brookb Tesseyman44     
T Stainforthc Brooke b Siraj Hussain2     
J Higginsb Tesseyman57     
C Brookb Tesseyman4     
R Thorntonb Tesseyman13     
*N Thorntonst Dyer b Siraj Hussain1     
A Walkernot out2     
J Lorrymanst Dyer b Tesseyman2     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-44, 3-113, 4-116, 5-150, 6-160, 7-206, 8-211, 9-211, 10-216 (50 ov)
Lightcliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tesseyman14   2495--16.803.50
Stead10   1342--30.003.40
Collins15   0730---4.87
Daniel Ahmed5   0220---4.40
Siraj Hussain6   0273--12.004.50

Lightcliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Brookest +Simpson b Walker66     
Siraj Hussainc and b C Brook12     
R Jowettb C Brook33     
L Collinsrun out0     
*R Thompsonlbw b Lorryman0     
+C Dyerlbw b Walker0     
S Hartleyc Green b Higgins22     
M Kellylbw b Walker4     
R Tesseymannot out13     
R Steadnot out35     
Daniel Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 12 w)35
Total(8 wickets, 49 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-128, 3-129, 4-129, 5-139, 6-148, 7-166, 8-?
Farsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Thornton3   0110---3.67
C Brook11   1702--33.006.36
Walker15   3493--30.003.27
Higgins11   2431--66.003.91
Lorryman7   1221--42.003.14
Monaghan2   090---4.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive